B.com | Commerce Course after 12th | PRATHAM
Personalized Counselling - 9999975392
CLAT Helpline - 9599980111
International Education - 9599980109

Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)

Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
Various B.Com Programs
PRATHAM Offerings

  • Bachelor of Commerce is one of the most sought after course for students today. It is a multi disciplinary field that gives you a thorough understanding of the economy, business, accounting, statistics and finance. A Bachelors Degree in Commerce is meant for students keen on studying the theoretical aspects of trade and business. This course has become a favourite especially among the commerce students. In University of Delhi, colleges like Sri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) is said to the best institute offering this course. However, the admissions are based entirely on Board marks. Knowing the uncertainty of the board results, it is important to know about other options. Apart from University of Delhi, various other Universities offer the same course in the 3 year pattern.
  • B.com Colleges


    Exam Date

    Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)

    Narsee Monjee’s SAMS of Eco*, Mumbai


    NPAT, May Mid

    Jamia Millia Islamia - B.Com/B.Com (H)


    June Beg

    IP University


    May End

    Christ University


    Ent. Test / April End

    Banaras Hindu University


    May End

    St. Xavier Mumbai


    PI +Class 12 Marks

    Eligibility Criteria* As Per 2017 Structure

    1. More than 60% marks in XII
    2. Mathematics/Statistic & English compulsory subject in XII
  • 2017
      1. Divya Vaid - (Mothers International School, New Delhi,AIR-1-B.COM(H),IP University)
      2. Yashaswi - (DPS Rohini,AIR-3-B.COM(H),IP University)
      3. Shivani Bansal - (D.C.Montessori Senior Secondary Smart School, Manimajra,AIR-4-B.COM(H),IP University)
      4. Nandan Goel - (Bal Bharati Public School, Rohini,AIR-5-B.COM(H),IP University)
      5. Shresth Padia - (Spring Dales Public School, Pusa Road,AIR-8-B.COM(H),IP University)
      6. Kavya Dhingra - (Apeejay School, Noida,AIR-9-B.COM(H),IP University)
      7. Kirti Dabas - (Vikas Bharati Public School,AIR-10-B.COM(H),IP University)
      8. Amit Jindal - (DAV, Gurgaon,AIR-11-B.COM(H),IP University)
      9. Vaanyaa Gauri - (Gyan Bharati School, Saket,AIR-17-B.COM(H),IP University)
      10. Ananya Bansal - (Somerville School, Noida,AIR-19-B.COM(H),IP University)
      11. Mahima Goel - (Delhi Public School, R.k.puram,AIR-20-B.COM(H),IP University)
      12. Parv Gupta - (Amity International School, Mayur Vihar,AIR-24-B.COM(H),IP University)
      13. Isha Gupta - (DPS VASANT KUNJ,AIR-30-B.COM(H),IP University)
      14. Aaryaman Singh - (Step By Step, Noida,AIR-31-B.COM(H),IP University)
      15. Kanika Chutani - (Ahlcon Public School, Mayur Vihar,AIR-32-B.COM(H),IP University)
      16. Sivagami - (Gyan Bharati School, Saket,AIR-34-B.COM(H),IP University)
      17. Sonali Mitra - (Apeejay School, Noida,AIR-37-B.COM(H),IP University)
      18. Vibhu Sood - (DLDAV School, Shalimar bagh,AIR-43-B.COM(H),IP University)
      19. Aryaman Parimoo - (Apeejay School, Noida,AIR-44-B.COM(H),IP University)
      20. Gurnoor Singh - (Mata Jai Kaur Public School,AIR-49-B.COM(H),IP University)
      21. Ria Gulati - (DPS Ghazibad,AIR-53-B.COM(H),IP University)
      22. Tushar Kanodia - (Somerville School, Noida,AIR-60-B.COM(H),IP University)
      23. Shreya Punhani - (Bluebells International School, East Of Kailash,AIR-65-B.COM(H),IP University)
      24. Akash Sarkar - (DPS, Gurgaon,AIR-78-B.COM(H),IP University)
      25. Madhav - (Salwan Public School Rajendra Nagar,AIR-79-B.COM(H),IP University)
      26. Sanya Gupta - (Ryan International School, Noida,AIR-82-B.COM(H),IP University)
      27. Mayan Malhotra - (Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura,AIR-598-B.COM(H),IP University)
    1. Udit Miglani Spring dales Pusa road AIR 1 B.com IP Universty Karol Bagh
    2. Shubham Aggarwal St Francis De Sales( Janakpuri) AIR 2 B.com IP Universty Janakpuri
    3. Samreen Danish Gyan Bharti, Saket AIR 4 B.com Jamia Millia Islamia Kailash Colony
    4. Sonakshi Agrawal Delhi Public School, Noida AIR 14 B.com IP Universty Noida
    5. Muskan Aggarwal Delhi Public school (R.K Puram) AIR 15 B.com IP Universty Karol Bagh
    6. Anurag Kumar DPS, SEC-45, GGN AIR 20 B.com IP Universty Gurgaon
    7. Shivani Kanojia St Francis De Sales( Janakpuri) AIR 20 B.com IP Universty Janakpuri
    8. Nimai mittal Kulachi hansraj model school AIR 21 B.com IP Universty North campus
    9. Rishabh Gupta K.R MANGLAM AIR 23 B.com IP Universty AVTE
    10. Vasu Agarwal D.p.s, Mathura Road AIR 28 B.com IP Universty Karkardooma
    11. Nishant goyal NC Jindal public school AIR 30 B.com IP Universty Rohini
    12. Pulkit Garg Mayoor Public School, Noida AIR 41 B.com IP Universty Noida
    13. parth handa DPS dwarka AIR 43 B.com IP Universty CP
    14. Chirag Jain Vanasthali public school AIR 50 B.com IP Universty Preet Vihar
    15. Vidit Kedia BBPS, Pitampura AIR 54 B.com IP Universty Pitampura
    16. Rohan Goel Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj AIR 61 B.com IP Universty Kailash Colony
    17. Himanshu Gupta DLDAV model school AIR 67 B.com IP Universty Pitampura
    18. Chayan jain BBPS, Rohini AIR 68 B.com IP Universty Rohini
    19. Ashrit Sethi Suncity Gurgaon AIR 70 B.com IP Universty Gurgaon
    20. Ekansh Gupta AIR 72 B.com IP Universty AVTE
    21. Ashhna dewan Mount Carmel Dwarka AIR 73 B.com IP Universty Janakpuri
    22. Rohan Sehrawat Delhi Public School, VK AIR 90 B.com IP Universty Vasant Kunj
    23. Anjali Bhatia DAV 14 FBD AIR 91 B.com IP Universty AVTE
    24. Vibhor Dhamija Amity International School, Pushp Vihar AIR 92 B.com IP Universty Kailash Colony
    25. Diksha miglani Model School (Rohtak) AIR 97 B.com IP Universty Janakpuri